HLL Board

President
Robert States  rstates@svymca.com

Vice President
Eric Slevin  eric_slevin@yahoo.com

Secretary
Eric Patton  epatton416@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Josh Myers  jmyers@svymca.com

Fundraising
Jay Fazzone  Jay.Fazzone@crbard.com

Tournament Director
Mike Bochert  MBochert@dalkoresources.com

VP of Farm
Larry Garm larrygarm64@gmail.com

VP of Majors
Kevin Reese kreese0425@gmail.com

VP JR/SR
Jay Fazzone  Jay.Fazzone@crbard.com

VP Minor/TBall
Jim Hicks  jchicks12@gmail.com

Auxiliary
Jim Hicks  jchicks12@gmail.com

Equipment
Mike Cummings  mike_cummings3@aol.com

Safety Officer
Mike Messer  mlmesserhll@gmail.com

Player Agent
Mike Bochert  MBochert@dalkoresources.com

Umpire in Chief
Doug Chaffee  dougchaffee27@yahoo.com

Facilities Director
Mike Messer  mlmesserhll@gmail.com

Board Members at Large

Geoff Evans

Tom Micchia

Jason Koerth

Nate Zampogna

Chris Becker